Call 979-690-5000 Make A Payment

A&M Super Storage

17333 TX-6, College Station, TX 77845
Current Customers: 979.690.5000

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 8 Reviews
5 Stars - 8 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Fast and Friendly
John Haddix
February 4, 2017
I like the A&M Super Storage location. I walked in and within 10 minutes I was moving my items in. The staff there was very helpful and friendly. Great Experiance. John
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent customer service!
Sue Zivney
October 19, 2016
Manager, Kit, was exceptional. Each time I contacted A&M Super Storage I was responded to promptly and professionally. Thought I had a problem, but A&M Super Storage is helping me with a solution
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
February 18, 2015
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Holly M
May 24, 2017
"Very helpful personnel on phone getting me set up and accomodating a last minute change in storage unit size"
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Kate M
May 24, 2017
"Owner was very nice when we look at the unit. He was able to accommodate a change to our reservation without an issue and even waived the business/paperwork fee."
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Lea T
May 24, 2017
"Spotless clean, temperature in climate controlled space very cool, staff friendly and efficient. Best I have seen."
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Thomas S
May 24, 2017
"Very good lighting, 24hr. access is convenient. attendant in front office very efficient."
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Patrick S
May 24, 2017
"Service was excellent. Facility is very clean."
Write a review