Call 979-690-5000 Make A Payment

A&M Super Storage

17333 State Highway 6 South, College Station, TX 77845
Current Customers: 979.690.5000

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 11 Reviews
5 Stars - 11 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Thank you!
Christine Barnett
August 17, 2018
A&M Super Storage has been very professional and very prompt with helping me obtain a storage unit. Easy 24/7 access makes it great to move items on my schedule. Thank you A&M Super Storage - Keep up the good work!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
August 8, 2018
When it is time to check out of your unit, be certain to remove your lock by the end of the month. I was charged a full month of rent just because I removed my lock on August 8, instead of by July 31. Yet they are looking into renting the unit immediately.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Storage Facility!
Allison Urban
March 30, 2018
Would definitely recommend this storage facility. Great customer service. Did the renting of the unit over the phone/internet. Nice storage units and convenient location.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Fast and Friendly
John Haddix
February 4, 2017
I like the A&M Super Storage location. I walked in and within 10 minutes I was moving my items in. The staff there was very helpful and friendly. Great Experiance. John
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent customer service!
Sue Zivney
October 19, 2016
Manager, Kit, was exceptional. Each time I contacted A&M Super Storage I was responded to promptly and professionally. Thought I had a problem, but A&M Super Storage is helping me with a solution
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
February 18, 2015
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Holly M
December 13, 2018
"Very helpful personnel on phone getting me set up and accomodating a last minute change in storage unit size"
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Kate M
December 13, 2018
"Owner was very nice when we look at the unit. He was able to accommodate a change to our reservation without an issue and even waived the business/paperwork fee."
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Lea T
December 13, 2018
"Spotless clean, temperature in climate controlled space very cool, staff friendly and efficient. Best I have seen."
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Thomas S
December 13, 2018
"Very good lighting, 24hr. access is convenient. attendant in front office very efficient."
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Patrick S
December 13, 2018
"Service was excellent. Facility is very clean."
Write a review